Learn More About:

LOCAL ASSOCIATION DIRECTORY

Would you like to see a map of our local associations?

Dearborn County HBA

Dearborn, Ohio
Sarah Givin
sarahgivin@dearborncountyhba.org
(765) 993-7639

BA of Dubois County

Dubois
Tracy Lee
tlee@twc.com
(812) 634-0091

Muncie HBA

Blackford, Jay, Randolph, Delaware
Jerry Highley, Jr.
Jerrydhighley@comcast.net
(765) 744-2190

BA of Elkhart County

Elkhart
Kim McKibbin
kim@baec.com
(574) 293-0997

HBA of Fort Wayne

Adams, Allen, Wells, DeKalb, Huntington, Whitley
Michelle Hoover
michellehbafortwayne@frontier.com
(260) 420-2020

Gibson County BA

Gibson
Eric Denning
denningbrothers@yahoo.com
(812) 386-6408

HBA of Howard County

Carroll, Howard, Tipton
Marnie Radtke
hbahowardco@comcast.net
(765) 236-0694

BA of Greater Indianapolis

Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Shelby
Steve Lains
stevel@bagi.com
(317) 236-6330

Jackson-Jennings BA

Jackson, Jennings
Christie Busby
jjbuilders123@gmail.com
(812) 569-4916

BA Kosciusko Fulton Counties

Fulton, Kosciusko
Trish Steger
info@bakfc.com
(574) 267-6125

BA of Greater Lafayette

Tippecanoe, Fountain, Benton, Clinton, Montgomery, Warren
Mary Ellis
bagl@bagl.info
(765) 423-4347

BA of LaPorte County

LaPorte
Cindy Dangler
BAlaportecounty@gmail.com   

(219) 326-0624

Lawrence County HBA

Lawrence
La Quita Jennings
hoosier-door-935@comcast.net
(812) 275-7718

Madison County BA

Madison
Donna Jacobsen
Donnajacobsen@sbcglobal.net
(317) 784-0859

Marshall County HBA
Mid North Indiana BA

White, Pulaski, Cass
Cathy Gross
geminidesigns@gmail.com
(765) 427-7323

BA of South-Central Indiana

Monroe, Bartholomew, Brown, Owen
Jason Bell
office@buildwithbasci.org
(812) 330-0888

BA of Northeast Indiana

LaGrange, Noble, Steuben
Jan Garman
jan@ba-ni.com
(877) 665-8921

HBA of Northwest Indiana

Porter, Lake
Eddie Castellanos
hbanwioffice@hbanwi.com
(219) 464-2944

HBA of St. Joseph Valley

St. Joseph
Bob Penrose
bob@hbasjv.com
(574) 258-0411

BA of Southeastern Indiana

Decatur, Ripley, Rush
Suzanne Parmer
suzparmer@msn.com
(812) 663-2667

Building & Development Association of Southern Indiana

Clark, Harrison, Floyd, Scott, Washington
Charlie Smith
infohbasi@gmail.com
(812) 280-1600

Southwestern Indiana BA

Vanderburgh, Warrick, Posey
Bill Pedtke
bpedtke@sibaonline.org
(812) 479-6026

HBA of Greater Terre Haute

Vigo
Marsha Doan
marsha@hbaterrehaute.com
(812) 234-5736

Vincennes Area BA

Daviess, Knox, Pike
Shirley Rose
vinshirley@cinergymetro.net
(812) 882-5162

INDIANA BUILDER NEWS

Indiana Builder News is the official publication of the Indiana Builders Association. It is distributed bi-monthly to Indiana’s builders, developers, remodelers, trade contractors, and building suppliers. Each issue is packed with building industry information from the national, state, and local levels, allowing all professionals to stay up to date on building industry happenings.