Why Join A Local Association?

Membership in the Indiana Builders Association (IBA) and the National Association of Homebuilders (NAHB) comes through joining a local builders association. This structure provides you with the extensive benefits of three associations for the price of a single local membership. As a member, you gain representation at the local, state and national levels; increased credibility; exclusive member discounts; and access to a variety of educational and networking opportunities. Nearly 3,000 builders and associates representing 23 local associations throughout Indiana have already joined. Discover what we can do for you today.

LOCAL ASSOCIATION DIRECTORY

For information about becoming a member, please contact our local associations from the list below.

Note: Some Indiana counties are not affiliated with a local HBA. If your business is located in an Indiana county that is not under the jurisdiction of a local HBA, please contact IBA regarding at-large membership.

Would you like to see a map of our local associations?

Dearborn County HBA

Dearborn, Ohio
Melany Longo
Dearborncountyhba@gmail.com

Office (812) 320-6099

Cell (703) 473-2000

BA of Dubois County

Dubois
Tracy Lee
tlee@twc.com
(812) 634-0091

BA of Elkhart County

Elkhart
Niki Groves
niki@baec.com
(574) 293-0997

HBA of Fort Wayne

Adams, Allen, Wells, DeKalb, Huntington, Whitley
Beth Johnson
beth@hbafortwayne.com
(260) 420-2020

HBA of Howard County

Carroll, Howard, Tipton
Nicki Whiteman

hbahowardco@outlook.com

(765) 236-0694

BA of Greater Indianapolis

Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Shelby
Steve Lains
stevel@bagi.com
(317) 236-6330

Jackson-Jennings BA

Sally Vogel

1122 Poplar St.

Seymour, IN 47274

812-522-7664

jjbuilders123@gmail.com

BA Kosciusko Fulton Counties

Fulton, Kosciusko
Shelby Roberts
info@bakfc.com
(574) 267-6125

BA of Greater Lafayette

Tippecanoe, Fountain, Benton, Clinton, Montgomery, Warren, White
Mary Ellis
bagl@bagl.info
(765) 423-4347

BA of LaPorte County

LaPorte
Cindy Dangler
BAlaportecounty@gmail.com   

(219) 326-0624

Lawrence County HBA

Lawrence
La Quita Jennings
hoosier-door-935@comcast.net
(812) 275-7718

Madison County BA
Marshall County HBA
Muncie HBA

Blackford, Jay, Randolph, Delaware
Donna Jacobsen
Donnajacobsen@sbcglobal.net
(317) 784-0859

BA of Northeast Indiana

LaGrange, Noble, Steuben
Chris Evans
chris@ba-ni.com
(877) 665-8921

HBA of Northwest Indiana

Porter, Lake
Eddie Castellanos
hbanwioffice@hbanwi.com
(219) 464-2944

BA of South Central Indiana

Monroe, Bartholomew, Brown, Owen
Jason Bell
office@buildwithbasci.org
(812) 332-7480

BA of Southeastern Indiana

Decatur, Ripley, Rush
Suzanne Parmer
suzparmer@msn.com
(812) 663-2667

Building & Development Association of Southern Indiana

Clark, Harrison, Floyd, Scott, Washington
Charlie Smith
infohbasi@gmail.com
(812) 280-1600

Southwestern Indiana BA

Vanderburgh, Warrick, Posey
Bill Pedtke
bpedtke@sibaonline.org
(812) 479-6026

HBA of St. Joseph Valley

St. Joseph
Bob Penrose
bob@hbasjv.com
(574) 258-0411

HBA of Greater Terre Haute
Vincennes Area BA

Daviess, Knox, Pike
Shirley Rose
vinshirley@cinergymetro.net
(812) 882-5162

INDIANA BUILDER NEWS

Indiana Builder News is the official publication of the Indiana Builders Association. It is distributed bi-monthly to Indiana’s builders, developers, remodelers, trade contractors, and building suppliers. Each issue is packed with building industry information from the national, state, and local levels, allowing all professionals to stay up to date on building industry happenings.